Following our heart seems to be fairly complicated when comes to taking vital decisions in life because we are trained to take rational decisions that too according to our societal and family assertions. But in reality the opposite is true i.e. right decisions are always from our heart and yes it uses logic too.

Since I am great admirer of Vedic scriptures as well as positive and motivational writings, I have gone through many of them and have observed that life rules are the same everywhere.

Today I read the book  ‘Follow your Heart’ by Andrew Matthews and felt that I am revising the system of life that we all feel, have heard of and even practiced sometime. So in the next  blog post I will briefly write what I feel we all should apply in our life because these life tips are indeed simple yet awesome for our well-being and growth.

